Eric Saade! hah :D



You're amazing
I adore your every move
Infatuated, by every little thing you do
My heart's on fire
And it's melting into you
You're amazing
I'm gonna be true
I'm gonna be true

I've been afraid to say it, say it
But I really truly feel it
There's no way I can ignore it
I've gotta say it today
Don't want you slipping away




Listen baby, baby listen 
I know I was wrong 
I made you leave 
Trouble, oh I was in trouble 
If I told you how, would you believe 

But your eyes see right into my soul 
That's how I feel 
Here with you I lose my self-control 

It's gonna rain anyway 
Nothing matters now that you're here by my side 
It's gonna rain anyway 
All I want to do is to move my body with your body 
I can't wait until the storm is over 
It's gonna rain anyway 
Nothing matters now that you're here


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0