Yay me!

Flyttar in i "förrådsrummet" under veckan. :-)
Ska bli skönt att få eget rum... Första gången på 4 år typ.

Fina födelsedagsrosen jag fick av Any!
Neverstore - On Your Side
"Gammal" goding som jag hittade i en spotify-lista imorse...
Det var tider det! ^^
Ida och jag lyssnade på Neverstore konstant i "varma korridoren" och sen såg vi dem som förband åt Billy Talent 2007. :)
I would give it all away
I'd burn my house down just to say
I would give it all away
For only one more day with you

Don't you know, I'm lost without you
How could I be without you
Nothing can come in between
You make my life complete
If I go, will you follow
Without you I am hollow
Every day away from you, feels like a lifetime

You make me breath, you make me feel
You make me high
And I'm always on your side, I'm always on your side

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0