But so dysfunctional, it couldn't last



Saknar det fortfarande.
Men vill inte ha det tillbaka.

Så äre...
Folk som säger annat...
Tyst på er.

-----------------------------------------
He and I had something beautiful
but so dysfunctional, it couldn't last
I loved him so but I let him go
'cause I knew he'd never love me back

such pain as this
shouldn't have to be experienced
I'm still reeling from the loss,
still a little bit delirious

near to you, I am healing
but it's taking so long
'cause though he's gone
and you are wonderful
it's hard to move on
yet, I'm better near to you.

you and I have something different
and I'm enjoying it cautiously
I'm battle scarred,
but I am working oh so hard
to get back to who I used to be

- A Fine Frenzy

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0